VARA Board 2016

Tao Smith - President tsmith@killingtonmountainschool.org
Brian Sherras - Vice President bsherras@atlanticprojects.com
Lynne Sullivan - Treasurer lsullivan@mountsnowacademy.org
Abby Copeland - Secretary - Athlete Rep acopeland@middlebury.edu
Peter Cornish - Fence Chair - Dev. Comm. Chair pcornish@okemo.com
Tom P. Aicher - Nom Chair - Recognition Chair tpa@clearyshahi.com
Peter W. Mackey - Nominating Comm. Chair mackey@middlebury.edu
David Edry - VCDC Chair davidedry@comcast.net
Matt Mckenna - Athlete Rep mmckenna@burkemtnacademy.org
Andrew McNealus - Athlete Rep mcnealus@gmail.com
Taylor Mikell - Athlete Rep tmikell@mmwa.org
Marty Bak mcdbak@pshift.com
Marilyn C. Brown cochranmebc@yahoo.com
Dave J. Iverson diverson@burkemtnacademy.org
Tom Parks thmsparks@comcast.net
Ron Quensel rquesnel@middlebury.edu
Steve Wry swry@smuggs.com
Jere Brophy jbrophy@gmvs.org
Chris Clarke cclarke@killingtonmountainschool.org
Lori McClallen lori.mcclallen@gmail.com

ARCHIVES: