LATEST Results

Live Timing
FILTER RESULTS:
Race Name or Mountain Name:
Filter by Month & Year:
PLEASE NOTE: These results are posted by each club. If you cannont find your results please contact your club.
MARCH 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
MVP Health Care U16 Vermont State Championships SG -BMA [ RESULTS ]
Town Meeting Day Slalom {NVC U10/U8} [ RESULTS ]
VPA State GS [ RESULTS ]
John Kearns Memorial TMD U12/U14 Slalom [ RESULTS ]
Essex/State Championships GS [ RESULTS ]

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Rice/State Championships SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Thursday, March 3, 2016
VPA State SL [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, March 5, 2016
MVC U10 Festival [ RESULTS ]
Smugglers George Tormey Series GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, March 6, 2016
NVC U12 TEAM RACE at BMA [ RESULTS ]
U14 State Shootout Bromley [ RESULTS ]
MVC U12 Festival [ RESULTS ]
NVC U10 Duals [ RESULTS ]
SVC U-10 Stubbie SL [ RESULTS ]

Monday, March 7, 2016
George Tormey Series GS / GMVS SL Double Race [ RESULTS ]

Friday, March 11, 2016
U14 Vermont State Championships [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, March 12, 2016
Bromley VARA Spring Series Open U12-U14 [ RESULTS ]
U14 Vermont State Championships [ RESULTS ]
S6 Slush Cup Sl U10-U12 m/w [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, March 13, 2016
Bromley VARA Spring Series Open U12-U14 [ RESULTS ]
NVC U10 GS [ RESULTS ]
U14 Vermont State Championships [ RESULTS ]

Monday, March 14, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, March 18, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Saturday, March 19, 2016
George Tormey Series GS Final - Moved to Stowe [ RESULTS N/A ]
VARA GTS GS Final [ RESULTS N/A ]
NVC George Tormey Challenge GS [ RESULTS ]
Meisterschaft Willard Stubbie SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, March 20, 2016
George Tormey Series Final Sl [ RESULTS N/A ]
Snow Bowl Open MW FIS GS [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U12 Meisterschaft [ RESULTS N/A ]
NVC George Tormey Challenge Dual [ RESULTS ]

Thursday, March 24, 2016
VT/NY Invitational Project [ RESULTS N/A ]
VT/NY Invitational Project [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, March 25, 2016
VT/NY Invitational Project [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, March 27, 2016
Matt Harnett Memorial U14-U8-STILL ON [ RESULTS ]

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
TGFS [ RESULTS ]
MARCH 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016
MVP Health Care U16 Vermont State Championships SG -BMA [ RESULTS ]
Town Meeting Day Slalom {NVC U10/U8} [ RESULTS ]
VPA State GS [ RESULTS ]
John Kearns Memorial TMD U12/U14 Slalom [ RESULTS ]
Essex/State Championships GS [ RESULTS ]

Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Rice/State Championships SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Thursday, March 3, 2016
VPA State SL [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, March 5, 2016
MVC U10 Festival [ RESULTS ]
Smugglers George Tormey Series GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, March 6, 2016
NVC U12 TEAM RACE at BMA [ RESULTS ]
U14 State Shootout Bromley [ RESULTS ]
MVC U12 Festival [ RESULTS ]
NVC U10 Duals [ RESULTS ]
SVC U-10 Stubbie SL [ RESULTS ]

Monday, March 7, 2016
George Tormey Series GS / GMVS SL Double Race [ RESULTS ]

Friday, March 11, 2016
U14 Vermont State Championships [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, March 12, 2016
Bromley VARA Spring Series Open U12-U14 [ RESULTS ]
U14 Vermont State Championships [ RESULTS ]
S6 Slush Cup Sl U10-U12 m/w [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, March 13, 2016
Bromley VARA Spring Series Open U12-U14 [ RESULTS ]
NVC U10 GS [ RESULTS ]
U14 Vermont State Championships [ RESULTS ]

Monday, March 14, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, March 18, 2016
Eastern FIS Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Saturday, March 19, 2016
George Tormey Series GS Final - Moved to Stowe [ RESULTS N/A ]
VARA GTS GS Final [ RESULTS N/A ]
NVC George Tormey Challenge GS [ RESULTS ]
Meisterschaft Willard Stubbie SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, March 20, 2016
George Tormey Series Final Sl [ RESULTS N/A ]
Snow Bowl Open MW FIS GS [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U12 Meisterschaft [ RESULTS N/A ]
NVC George Tormey Challenge Dual [ RESULTS ]

Thursday, March 24, 2016
VT/NY Invitational Project [ RESULTS N/A ]
VT/NY Invitational Project [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, March 25, 2016
VT/NY Invitational Project [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, March 27, 2016
Matt Harnett Memorial U14-U8-STILL ON [ RESULTS ]

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
TGFS [ RESULTS ]
JANUARY 2016

Saturday, January 2, 2016
Bromley Vermont Cup Sl Sp by Fischer [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, January 3, 2016
Killington U14 Open SL-Postponed [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U10 SKILLS [ RESULTS N/A ]
Smugglers' Vermont Cup SL Sp by Fischer [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U-12 Skills [ RESULTS N/A ]

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Woodstock SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Lamoille SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, January 8, 2016
Open FIS Women's GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Saturday, January 9, 2016
Open FIS Women's SL [ RESULTS N/A ]
Vermont Cup sponsored by Fisher Skis [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, January 10, 2016
NVC U14 Paneled SL at BMA [ RESULTS ]
Open FIS Women's SL [ RESULTS N/A ]
Killington Vara MVC U14-Postponed [ RESULTS N/A ]
VC sponosred by Fischer GS [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U10 Skills Day [ RESULTS N/A ]
MVC U12 Skills Assessment - Postponed [ RESULTS N/A ]

Monday, January 11, 2016
Rebecca Ann Memorial Vermont Cup GS (Sp by Fischer) [ RESULTS ]
North Country GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Tuesday, January 12, 2016
OKemo SG Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
OKemo SG Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, January 15, 2016
Rescheduled VT Cup GS Sponsored by Fisher [ RESULTS ]
VPA SL hosted by Burlington HIgh School [ RESULTS ]
Okemo VC GS Sponsored by Fischer [ RESULTS ]
OKemo SG Camp Race [ RESULTS N/A ]
Burlington SL [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, January 16, 2016
New England Masters Kelly Brush Dual Challenge [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U10 Skills Day [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, January 17, 2016
BMA Vermont Cup SL Sp by Fischer [ RESULTS ]
NVC U14 Slalom [ RESULTS ]
NVC U12 GS [ RESULTS ]
New England Masters GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Monday, January 18, 2016
Vermont Cup sponsored by Fischer GS [ RESULTS ]
SVC U-14 Stubbie/Tall SL [ RESULTS ]
St Johnsbury SL [ RESULTS ]
SBHS Stefan's SL-Innsbruck Lightning Trophy [ RESULTS ]

Tuesday, January 19, 2016
LEWIE DEAN MEMORIAL PANEL GS [ RESULTS ]
Lewie Dean Memorial - B&B GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, January 22, 2016
CVU Carnival GS [ RESULTS ]
Harwood-U32 SL [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, January 23, 2016
MVC U14 Skills Assessment [ RESULTS ]
SS6 VC SL Sponsored by Fischer [ RESULTS ]
Smugglers' Vermont Cup SL Sp by Fischer [ RESULTS ]
VARA Open SL [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, January 24, 2016
Bromley Masters SL [ RESULTS N/A ]
NVC U14 GS [ RESULTS ]
VT Cup GS sponosred by Fischer [ RESULTS ]
Okemo Vermont Cup GS Sp by Fischer [ RESULTS ]
MVC U12 GS [ RESULTS ]
S6 MVC U14 SL [ RESULTS ]
NVC U10 Team Event [ RESULTS ]

Monday, January 25, 2016
VPA GS Hosted by Rutland High School [ RESULTS ]
MMU Cougar Cup SL [ RESULTS ]
Rutland GS [ RESULTS N/A ]
VARA U16 Women Head to Head Training Day [ RESULTS N/A ]

Thursday, January 28, 2016
S6 WHS SL [ RESULTS ]
Woodstock SL [ RESULTS N/A ]
VARA U16 Men Head to Head Training Day [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, January 29, 2016
UVM Carnival [ RESULTS N/A ]
Essex Invitational TBA [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, January 30, 2016
Bromley Vermont Cup Sl Sp by Fischer [ RESULTS ]
Killington MVC U12 [ RESULTS ]
McBrine SL [ RESULTS N/A ]
McBrine GS [ RESULTS N/A ]
Magic SVC U10 Dual Giant Slalom [ RESULTS ]
UVM Carnival [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, January 31, 2016
NVC U10 Skills Day at BMA [ RESULTS N/A ]
Bromley SVC U12 Stubbie SL [ RESULTS ]
NVC U14 GS [ RESULTS ]
Killington MVC U10 [ RESULTS ]
MVC U14 GS [ RESULTS ]
NVC U12 Skills Day [ RESULTS N/A ]
Smugglers' Vermont Cup GS Sp by Fischer [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U-14 GS [ RESULTS ]