LATEST Results

Live Timing
FILTER RESULTS:
Race Name or Mountain Name:
Filter by Month & Year:
PLEASE NOTE: These results are posted by each club. If you cannont find your results please contact your club.
APRIL 2014

Saturday, April 5, 2014
2014 Sugar Slalom [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, April 6, 2014
2014 Sugar Slalom [ RESULTS ]
MARCH 2014

Saturday, March 1, 2014
WORLDS BEST SKIER VC/GTS [ RESULTS ]
MVP Health Care VARA U16 Championship Women's GS [ RESULTS ]
MVP Health Care VARA Mens U16 State Championship SL [ RESULTS ]
New England Masters Bunny Bertram Memorial [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, March 2, 2014
NVC U12 TEAM RACE at BMA [ RESULTS ]
VARA U14 SHOOTOUT [ RESULTS ]
MVP Health Care VARA U16 Championship GS Men [ RESULTS ]
MVP Health Care VARA U16 Championship Women SL [ RESULTS ]
MVC U12 Stubbie SL & Skills (1 ski) [ RESULTS ]
Willard SL U12 [ RESULTS ]

Monday, March 3, 2014
Ladies FIS Open GS [ RESULTS ]
VERMONT HIGH SCHOOL STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS [ RESULTS ]
State Championship GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Town Meeting Day Slalom (NVC U10/U8) [ RESULTS ]
Ladies FIS Open GS [ RESULTS ]
John Kearns Memorial Town Meeting Day Slalom [ RESULTS ]

Wednesday, March 5, 2014
State Championship SL [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, March 8, 2014
MVP Health Care VARA U14 State Championship at BMA [ RESULTS ]
KSC/KMS Future Stars and PICO Devo’s [ RESULTS N/A ]
Eastern FIS Junior Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]
MVC U10 Festival [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, March 9, 2014
MVP Health Care VARA U14 State Championship at BMA [ RESULTS ]
VARA MVC U12 FESTIVAL [ RESULTS ]
U10 Duals [ RESULTS ]
Eastern FIS Junior Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]
Willard GS U10 [ RESULTS ]

Monday, March 10, 2014
MVP Health Care VARA U14 State Championship at BMA [ RESULTS ]
Eastern FIS Junior Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Eastern FIS Junior Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Eastern FIS Junior Finals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, March 14, 2014
U14 Eastern Championships [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, March 15, 2014
SUN MOUNTAIN SHOWDOWN OPEN [ RESULTS ]
VARA VERMONT CUP FINALS/GTS SL & State Champ SL U21-U16 [ RESULTS ]
U14 Eastern Championships [ RESULTS N/A ]
George Tormey Challenge GS [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, March 16, 2014
VC Finals/VT State U18-21/GTS GS [ RESULTS ]
U14 Eastern Championships [ RESULTS N/A ]
George Tormey Challenge SL [ RESULTS ]

Monday, March 17, 2014
USSA Masters Nationals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Tuesday, March 18, 2014
USSA Masters Nationals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
USSA Masters Nationals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Thursday, March 20, 2014
USSA Masters Nationals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, March 21, 2014
VARA Open SL [ RESULTS ]
USSA Masters Nationals [ RESULTS N/A ]
USSA Masters Nationals [ RESULTS N/A ]

Saturday, March 22, 2014
SVC U10 DUAL GS [ RESULTS ]
FIS EASTERN CUP SERIES [ RESULTS ]
USSA Masters Nationals [ RESULTS N/A ]
USSA Masters Nationals [ RESULTS N/A ]
Willard U12 World Championships - ICE CREAM AND COW BELLS [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, March 23, 2014
FIS EASTERN CUP SERIES [ RESULTS ]
SVC U12 GS World Championship [ RESULTS ]
Brad Haight Memorial Kombi Race [ RESULTS ]
GTS SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Tuesday, March 25, 2014
TGFS Race [ RESULTS ]

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Eastern Cup Finals SG at BMA [ RESULTS ]

Thursday, March 27, 2014
Eastern Cup Finals SG at BMA [ RESULTS ]

Friday, March 28, 2014
Eastern Cup Finals Men's GS at BMA [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, March 29, 2014
Eastern Cup Finals Men's GS at BMA [ RESULTS ]
VARA Open GS [ RESULTS ]
Blast From the Past [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, March 30, 2014
MATT HARNETT MEMORIAL OPEN U14-U8 [ RESULTS ]
VO VARA Slalom [ RESULTS N/A ]
FEBRUARY 2014

Saturday, February 1, 2014
LISA TUTTLE MEMORIAL VC [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, February 2, 2014
SVC U12 STUBBIE SL [ RESULTS ]
NVC U12 GS [ RESULTS ]
MVC / SVC U16 GS [ RESULTS ]
NVC U14 MW Slalom [ RESULTS ]
SVC U14 Skills [ RESULTS N/A ]
MVC U14 Super G Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]
MVC U12 GS [ RESULTS ]

Monday, February 3, 2014
Nor Am [ RESULTS N/A ]
Okemo MVC U14 Super G [ RESULTS ]
Rutland High School [ RESULTS ]
Rutland GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Nor Am [ RESULTS N/A ]

Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Nor Am [ RESULTS N/A ]

Thursday, February 6, 2014
Nor Am [ RESULTS N/A ]
Burlington SL [ RESULTS ]

Friday, February 7, 2014
VPA BROMLEY [ RESULTS ]
Ladies FIS Devo [ RESULTS ]
MVC U10/12 Stubby SL Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]
B&B GS [ RESULTS N/A ]
Lyndon SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Saturday, February 8, 2014
Ladies FIS Devo [ RESULTS ]
SVC U14 Slalom [ RESULTS ]
MVC U10 Stubby SL [ RESULTS ]
MVC U12 Stubby Slalom [ RESULTS ]
Colchester/Rice GS [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, February 9, 2014
NVC U10 Giant Slalom [ RESULTS ]
NVC U16 SL [ RESULTS ]
NVC U14 GS [ RESULTS ]
FIS Eastern Cup W SL [ RESULTS ]
SVC U10 Giant Slalom Dual - TWO RACES [ RESULTS ]
NVC U12 Slalom [ RESULTS ]
U14 Giant Slalom [ RESULTS ]
Okemo MVC U14 SL [ RESULTS ]
Eastern Cup Fisk Trophy Race [ RESULTS ]

Monday, February 10, 2014
MVP Healthcare VARA U18-U21 State Super G [ RESULTS N/A ]
St Johnsbury SL [ RESULTS ]

Tuesday, February 11, 2014
SVC District SL & GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Thursday, February 13, 2014
MVP Health Care VARA U16 State Super G [ RESULTS ]

Friday, February 14, 2014
Stowe SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, February 16, 2014
NVC U14 SL [ RESULTS ]
Vermont Cup ~ Karl Acker Memorial [ RESULTS ]

Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Willard Mountain U16, U18, U21 Vermont Open NIGHT SL [ RESULTS ]

Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Farewell Steve Skilton Race [ RESULTS ]

Thursday, February 20, 2014
Vermont Cup [ RESULTS ]
BFA Hardack SL [ RESULTS ]

Friday, February 21, 2014
SVC U14 SG Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, February 23, 2014
NVC U14 SL at BMA [ RESULTS ]
MVP Health Care VARA Mens U16 State Championships SL [ RESULTS ]
MVP Health Care VARA U16 State Championships [ RESULTS ]
NVC U10 MW GS [ RESULTS ]
U12 Giant Slalom [ RESULTS ]
MVC U14 GS [ RESULTS ]
SVC U14 SG Race [ RESULTS ]

Monday, February 24, 2014
MVP Health Care VARA Mens U16 State Championships GS [ RESULTS ]
MVP Health Care VARA U16 State Championships [ RESULTS ]
NVAC District SL [ RESULTS ]

Tuesday, February 25, 2014
NVAC District GS [ RESULTS ]

Friday, February 28, 2014
MVP Healthcare VARA U16 Ladies State Super G [ RESULTS ]
JANUARY 2014

Friday, January 3, 2014
BBA DUAL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Saturday, January 4, 2014
SVC/MVC U16 SL [ RESULTS ]
U14 Skills [ RESULTS N/A ]
VT Cup SL [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, January 5, 2014
SVC U10 SKILLS [ RESULTS N/A ]
SMVC U16 GS [ RESULTS ]
Mid Vt U14 SL Skills (results on right of this page) [ RESULTS ]
VT Cup GS [ RESULTS ]
2014 SVC & MVC U16 Series [ RESULTS ]

Monday, January 6, 2014
Rutland SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Lamoille SL [ RESULTS ]

Thursday, January 9, 2014
Open FIS [ RESULTS ]
Woodstock SL [ RESULTS ]
MMU Cougar Cup SL [ RESULTS ]

Friday, January 10, 2014
UVM Carnival [ RESULTS ]
Open FIS [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, January 11, 2014
FROZEN FOOT VC SL [ RESULTS ]
UVM Carnival [ RESULTS N/A ]
Open FIS [ RESULTS N/A ]
CVU GS Sugarbush [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, January 12, 2014
SVC U14 DUAL [ RESULTS N/A ]
NVC U16 Slalom [ RESULTS ]
VARA VERMONT CUP U21-U16 [ RESULTS N/A ]
Open FIS [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U12 Skills Assessment - Results in the download menu on the right side of the page [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, January 17, 2014
Rutland High School [ RESULTS ]

Saturday, January 18, 2014
Masters SL [ RESULTS N/A ]

Sunday, January 19, 2014
NVC U12 Stubbie SL [ RESULTS ]
Masters GS [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U12 Dual GS [ RESULTS ]
Vermont Cup [ RESULTS ]

Monday, January 20, 2014
NVC U16 GS at BMA [ RESULTS ]
JAN 20 MIDDLEBURY SL HIGH SCHOOL [ RESULTS ]
NVC U14 GS [ RESULTS ]
MVC U10 GS [ RESULTS ]
SMVC U16 Slalom [ RESULTS ]
Willard Stubbie SL U14 [ RESULTS ]
CVU GS Middlebury [ RESULTS ]

Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Okemo FIS Eastern Cup Super G [ RESULTS ]

Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Okemo FIS Eastern Cup Super G [ RESULTS N/A ]

Friday, January 24, 2014
LEWIE DEAN MEMORIAL [ RESULTS ]
VARA U16 Super G Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]
North Country GS [ RESULTS N/A ]
Louie Dean [ RESULTS N/A ]

Saturday, January 25, 2014
VARA MVC U12 [ RESULTS ]
McBrine SL [ RESULTS N/A ]
MVC U14 Slalom [ RESULTS ]
Vermont Cup [ RESULTS ]
Janeway Cup [ RESULTS N/A ]
NVC U10 GS [ RESULTS ]
So Burlington Innsbruck Lightning SL [ RESULTS ]

Sunday, January 26, 2014
VARA MVC U14 [ RESULTS ]
McBrine GS [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U14 Dual GS [ RESULTS ]
NVC U16 GS [ RESULTS ]
MVC U12 Super G Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]
SVC U10 Stubby SL [ RESULTS ]

Monday, January 27, 2014
NVC U16 Speed Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]
VARA U18 Super G Camp [ RESULTS N/A ]
Rutland High School [ RESULTS ]

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Black River GS [ RESULTS N/A ]

Thursday, January 30, 2014
VPA Okemo GS [ RESULTS ]

Friday, January 31, 2014
Okemo SMVC U16 Super G [ RESULTS ]
Harwood SL [ RESULTS ]
Essex Invitational [ RESULTS ]